Red Flag Logo

HOW DID WE DO?

Click 1 Thru 5 Stars Below

HOW DID WE DO?

We Want To Hear From YOU!

Jose Arroyo (ARROYOJK)
Jose Arroyo (ARROYOJK)
11. July, 2022.
Verified
Great service on time very Profesional!
Jonathan Gale
Jonathan Gale
28. June, 2022.
Verified
I was very very happy with the inspection I received from Red Flag. From the owner Mike Powell giving me all the information i needed to get the right inspections completed for insurance to the inspector (Steven Cooley) arriving on time and keeping me informed on what was being inspected. As an engineer myself, I feel 100% confident in recommending red flag home inspection to anyone and everyone. You can tell by speaking with Mike Powell that he is a very experienced engineer who cares as much about the customers as he does about his own business. I do not usually review businesses but after this experience i felt compelled to do so.
Jeff Siddle
Jeff Siddle
21. June, 2022.
Verified
I was extremely pleased with how these guys went above and beyond in my home! Saved me thousands from potential damages!
Jenn D
Jenn D
9. June, 2022.
Verified
I’d reached out to a handful of home inspectors in the area to get quotes. I was immediately impressed with the quick response rate and the ability to schedule the inspection soon. The price was reasonable and they were even willing to price match another company I’d been communicating with (the other company’s price was better but the service was definitely not! So I was very glad Red Flag Home Inspection was able to accommodate the price match!) I felt at ease in the comfort of professionals when they had documents all ready to electronically sign in advance. Even better, Steve actually showed up! (Though it seems like this would be an obvious step, this is Florida, and many home-related “pros” drop off at this point). Not only did he show up, but he was early and very efficient. He briefly explained the process and I got out of the way so he could do what he needed. I though the whole thing would take hours, but it didn’t take long at all. The turn-around time to receive the actual report was so incredibly quick too! Great quality every step of the way. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Wish I could give more than 5 stars.
Michelle Sells MA Homes
Michelle Sells MA Homes
28. April, 2022.
Verified
Mike was very quick getting back to me and answering all my questions. I needed to have an inspection in a few days, he was able to accommodate my time line. After the inspection I received a detailed inspection report.
Brian Song
Brian Song
10. April, 2022.
Verified
I recently purchased a rental property in the Tampa Area and I needed an inspection to move forward with my purchase. Through the recommendation of a friend, we reached out to Red Flag Home Inspection. I had a great experience working with Red Flag. They were clear with communication, very accommodating with scheduling, and very pleasant to deal with. The inspector was very professional, as he also was able to point out potential issues with this home. We then were able to notify the other party and they fixed all of these issues, prior to the closing. I strongly recommend Red Flag Home Inspection and will work with them in the future.
Mike Manley
Mike Manley
14. March, 2022.
Verified
I reached out to Red Flag and I’m really happy they could come out on short notice. A genuine time saver. They were on time and did all I could ask and for a fair price. I will certainly use them again.

Michelle Sells MA Homes
Michelle Sells MA Homes
2022-04-28
Verified
Mike was very quick getting back to me and answering all my questions. I needed to have an inspection in a few days, he was able to accommodate my time line. After the inspection I received a detailed inspection report.
Brian Song
Brian Song
2022-04-10
Verified
I recently purchased a rental property in the Tampa Area and I needed an inspection to move forward with my purchase.Through the recommendation of a friend, we reached out to Red Flag Home Inspection. I had a great experience working with Red Flag. They were clear with communication, very accommodating with scheduling, and very pleasant to deal with.The inspector was very professional, as he also was able to point out potential issues with this home. We then were able to notify the other party and they fixed all of these issues, prior to the closing. I strongly recommend Red Flag Home Inspection and will work with them in the future.
Donna P.
Donna P.
2022-03-27
Verified
We were very happy with Red Flag Inspection and highly recommend their services. Mark was professional and thorough; he saw signs of water damage and found a small water leak in the wall that we didn’t know was there. Getting the inspection saved us money and gave us peace of mind.
Mike M.
Mike M.
2022-03-25
Verified
I am so pleased with Red Flag, I needed them on short notice and they came through for me. Their price was fair despite me being over a barrel and the inspection’s quality was top notch.
Mike Manley
Mike Manley
2022-03-14
Verified
I reached out to Red Flag and Im really happy they could come out on short notice. A genuine time saver. They were on time and did all I could ask and for a fair price. I will certainly use them again.

PLEASE LEave Us A Review

We need a favor… can you help us get the word out there so we can complete with the big firms?  As a Small Business, we save on Marketing Expense and focus on providing a Top Notch Inspection Services.  Due to this strategy, we NEED your reviews to get the word out.

Prior Reviews

Mike Manley
Mike Manley
March 14, 2022
Read More
Responsive and did a nice quality job at a fair price.
Beth Erickson
Beth Erickson
May 8, 2022
Read More
They were thorough and helped me understand the issues with the house I was buying. Great experience
Andre Anderson
Andre Anderson
May 10, 2022
Read More
The report took me long time to read, so I know it took a long time to write. So detailed, great job
Beth Yarborough
Beth Yarborough
May 11, 2022
Read More
They did great
Raul DeMarco
Raul DeMarco
May 11, 2022
Read More
We did not end up buying the house, mainly due to some pretty major issues discovered. I'm a customer for life
Ryan Goldman
Ryan Goldman
May 12, 2022
Read More
Thanks again
Mike M.
Mike M.
March 8, 2022
Read More
I was so pleased to hear of this company. I needed their services and they were great on the phone, and came out right away. Red Flag's people were professional and detailed and arrived right when they said the would. I will use them again soon on another inspection I need in the coming weeks. Maybe the best part was the fair price.
Dave and Barbara Hanson
Dave and Barbara Hanson
May 16, 2022
Read More
Red Flag responded quickly and did a great job. They checked on us after the inspection to make sure we didn't have questions. We didn't because the report covered it well, but appreciated that.
Brian S.
Brian S.
May 15, 2022
Read More
I recently purchased a rental property in the Tampa Area and I needed an inspection to move forward with my purchase. Through the recommendation of a friend, we reached out to Red Flag Home Inspection. I had a great experience working with Red Flag. They were clear with communication,very accommodating with scheduling, and very pleasant to deal with. The inspector was very professional, he also was able to point out potential issues with this home. We then were able to notify the other party and they fixed all of these issues, prior to the closing. I strongly recommend Red Flag Home Inspection and will work with them in the future.
Debbie L.
Debbie L.
April 28, 2022
Read More
I reached out to Red Flag Home Inspection on an extremely tight inspection window. Not only did they race to complete the inspection in time, but the report was extremely thorough and easy to understand.
Cassie D.
Cassie D.
April 13, 2022
Read More
This market is crazy, and Red Flag Home Inspection really helped us by setting is at ease. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Above and beyond!
Previous
Next

Refer a Friend?

If you know someone who needs a solid Home Inspection completed, click HERE to provide their contact information.

How We Can Improve?

Please email or call us

Thank You Again....

Thanks Again for allowing Red Flag Home Inspection be YOUR Home Inspector!  On our mission to raise the bar within the Home Inspection Industry, it is Clients like YOU that keep us driving forward.  If you have any additional thoughts or comments you would like to share, please reach out to Mike Powell, P.E., CPI anytime HERE.  

90 Day Warranty

90Day Warranty

This FREE service covers all the major components of existing homes for 90 days after the date our FULL inspections or 22 days after closing, whichever comes later. This warranty also comes with NO DEDUCTIBLE.

Platinum Roof

The  Platinum Roof Protection Plan is a 5 Year Roof Leak Warranty that covers the repair of roof leaks for a term of 5 years from the home inspection date.  This coverage comes FREE with all Full Home/Condo Inspections.

Sewer Gard

SewerGard

The 90-Day main sewer and waterline Warranty is FREE with all of our residential home inspections. This warranty covers failures in the main sewer line and main water line from the structure to the service connection for a period of 90 days from the inspection date or 22 days from the property closing, whichever is longer.

Mold Safe

Mold Safe

The 90-Day Mold Growth Warranty is FREE with all of our residential home inspections. This warranty covers the remediation of visible mold growth that occurs within 90 days of the inspection date or 22 days from the property closing, whichever is longer.

 

RecallChek

RecallChek

The Lifetime RecallChek Warranty for Appliances is FREE with all of our residential home inspections. This service verifies that your future homes’ appliances are not recalled and up-to-date.

 

Full Concierge

When you have a home inspection performed by us you will receive an email about a week after your inspection offering our FREE Concierge Service. Our partners work with over 150,000 Real Estate Professionals throughout the U.S. and Canada and deliver over 140,000 services for real estate transactions, new moves, and new service installs monthly giving us the Guaranteed Best pricing and service in the industry.  ISG and the ISG Full Concierge serve more than 1 in 4 homebuyers throughout America.

If not interested, you can decline and no further action is necessary (service is fully optional).

18 Month Home Warranty (for Price of 12 Months)

Get an extra 6 months of coverage with a 12-month warranty purchase, at NO ADDITIONAL COST to you, courtesy of Residential Warranty Services with a home inspection through Red Flag Home Inspection.

 

Ready to Book an Inspection?

Proudly Serving the Greater Tampa Bay Area; Tampa, Clearwater, Clearwater Beach, St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park, Largo, Safety Harbor, Dunedin, Oldsmar, Palm Harbor, East Lake, Tarpon Springs, Westchase, Carollwood, Temple Terrace, South Tampa